Important Dates

TERM DATES 2021

All term dates for the current year and future years are available on the Department of Education website: www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/

Semester 1

Term 1 Mon 1 Feb – Thur 1 April
Holidays Fri 2 April  – Sun 18 April

Term 2 Mon 19 April – Fri 2 July
Holidays Sat 3 July – Sun 18 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Mon 19 July – Fri 24 September
Holidays Sat 25 Sept – Sun 10 October

Term 4 Mon 11 October – Thu 16 December
Holidays  Fri 17 December – 28 January

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

Labour Day Monday 1 March
Good Friday Friday 2 April
Easter Monday Monday 5 April
Anzac Day Monday 26 April
Western Australia Day Monday 7 June
Queen’s Birthday Monday 27 September

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS 2021 – Students DO NOT attend on these days

Term 1 – Friday 26 February 2021
Term 2 – Friday 4 June 2021
Term 3 – Friday 3 September 2021
Term 4 – Friday 17 December 2021

*Development days for 2021 are correct at time of publishing, but are subject to change.