Important Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

Term 3: Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4: Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December

 

Staff Development / Pupil Free Days 2020

Term 1  Friday 28 February

Term 2  Friday 29 May

Term 3  Friday 21 August

Term 4  Friday 18 December

 

Public Holidays 

Labour Day Monday 2 March 

Good Friday Friday 10 April 

Easter Monday Monday 13 April 

Western Australia Day Monday 1 June 

Queen’s Birthday Monday 28 September